Always forgetting your tv program? ontv it!

I am almost constantly forgetting about my tv programs, i don’t have many so the chances of me actually remembering to watch them are rather slim, I don’t have any mythbuntu like setup either so no recording if i miss it either.

Ontv screenshotOn tv is a godsend though, its a small panel applet that will sit and allow me to check on what programs are currently on and also, if you configure it to, remind me when a program comes on tv.

*IMPORTANT* on the initial configuration (if you are in the uk) choose the second UK option, (rt at the end). the first one does not work

Leave a Reply

